Contact Us

 

 

 


Christie Clark

CEO/President
christie28@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240-284-1251

 

 

 


K. Renae Holt

CFO/Vice President of Lending
renae03@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240-284-1253

 

 

 


Heather Dent

COO/Vice President of Member Services
hdent@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240-284-1252

Stephanie Boyd
Loan Officer
sboyd@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1267

Julia Campbell
Automated Operations Specialist
julia@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1257

Tammy Haggerty
Collection Manager
tammy08@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1260

Anne Hutzell
Director of Marketing
ahutzell@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1259

Roxanne King
HR/Compliance Officer
rking@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1255

Meredythe Lint
Branch Manager
mlint@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1261

Sheila McAvoy
Branch Manager
smcavoy@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1268

Morgan McCormick
Lending Manager
morgan@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1254

Mollie McKenzie
Loan Officer
mmckenzie@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1264

Misty Michaels
Collection Assistant
mmichaels@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1258

Sarah Rexrode
Mortgage/Home Equity Specialist
sarah@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1266

Yung Schmidt-Purdy
Sr. Loan Officer
ypurdy@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1265

Kathy Stair
Loan Officer
kstair@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1263

Kathy Warnick
Plastics Specialist
kathyw@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1256

Carrie Witt
Loan Officer
cwitt@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1262

Peyton Wolfe
Loan Officer
pwolfe@alcoteachersfcu.org
Phone: 240.284.1250

Mail:

(Main Office)
Allegany County Teachers FCU
14316 National Highway SW
LaVale, MD 21502

(Lee Street Office)
Allegany County Teachers FCU
204 South Lee Street
Cumberland, MD 21502

(Messick Road Office)
Allegany County Teachers FCU
11905 Messick Road
Cumberland, MD 21502

Phone:

(Main Office) 301-729-8015
(Lee Street Office) 301-729-8015
(Messick Road Office) 301-729-8015

Fax:

(Main Office) 301-729-2147
(Lee Street Office) 301-777-3928
(Messick Road Office) 301-724-1620

Email:

You may also contact us through our feedback form. Click here to fill it out.

ART (Audio Response Teller):

Click here for information.

First Mortgage Loan Officer Contact:

Do you wish to have a loan officer contact you about a first mortgage loan? Simply complete this quick form for automatic routing to a loan officer. Calls are normally returned in 24 hours or less.

Lost or Stolen Debit MasterCard:

Call the Credit Union immediately at 301-729-8015 or 800-264-5578 after business hours.

Lost or Stolen VISA Credit Card:

Call the Credit Union at 301-729-8015, Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Before or after these hours, call 800-325-3678.